Committee

committee@redbrick.dcu.ie

This address can be used to contact the Admin team if you have any requests regarding your account or any special service requests.

Please provide your Redbrick username (if applicable or you are not using your Redbrick email address) and in the case of getting unsubscribed to a mailing list the mailing list’s name and the email subscribed is very important.

Admins

admins@redbrick.dcu.ie

This address can be used to contact the Admin team if you have any requests regarding your account or any special service requests.

Please provide your Redbrick username (if applicable or you are not using your Redbrick email address) and in the case of getting unsubscribed to a mailing list the mailing list’s name and the email subscribed is very important.

Webmaster

webmaster@redbrick.dcu.ie

This address can be used to contact the Admin team if you have any requests regarding your account or any special service requests.

Please provide your Redbrick username (if applicable or you are not using your Redbrick email address) and in the case of getting unsubscribed to a mailing list the mailing list’s name and the email subscribed is very important.

Helpdesk

helpdesk@redbrick.dcu.ie

If you have any queries about the functionality of your Redbrick account, or if you have any issues you want explained, you can contact the Helpdesk Team

Accouts & Finance

treasurer@redbrick.dcu.ie

Enquiries regarding membership and financing should be directed to our Treasurer

Abuse

abuse@redbrick.dcu.ie

If there is a matter you would like to raise with committee concerning the abuse of redbrick services you can contact committee here.